Chronomancer (1) Costs: 85
1381515 4243 20-12

Special Rules:
- Steadfast
- Commanding Presence
- The Chronomancer may purchase spells from the Chronomancer´s Spell List.
- The Chronomancer has the ability to Interrupt the turn of another unit or may activate anytime during any turn as long as he has not yet been activated that turn. He may even interrupt a model that is using a reserve action from Wait. He may also Interrupt an enemy Unit´s turn. However if he does so he must finish all his Actions before the interrupted Unit continues with is Actions. All the Chronomancers action and any effects from those actions take place before resuming the interrupted units actions. A Chronomancer cannot "Give Orders" under this Interupt power. They may not interrupt involuntary movements or actions such as those caused by uncontrolled summoned units. A Chronomancer who is using special ability cannot be interrupted by a waiting model while taking his actions. A Chronomancer may not interrupt an Enlightend or another Chronomancer´s turn.
- You may only purchase one Chronomancer for every 1000 points in your army. For example, an army of between 1 and 1000 point may include 1 Chronomancer. An Army of between 1001 and 2000 points may include 2 Chronomancers, etc. ...
- Each Chronomancer is armed with a Power Staff.

Power StaffCC--ST+4(x2)

First version from 09.12.2012. Last version from 15.12.2012.

Article from